slab-175_edited.jpg
 

Slab Sicilian Street Food

25 Preble Street × Portland Maine

 

Summer 2018 Special Events and music

Wednesday, August 8 - Dustin LeVasseur 7pm-10pm

Thursday, August 9 - Barefoot Fossie and the Coop

Friday, August 10 - Maine Marimba Ensemble 7pm-10pm

Saturday, August 11 - Founders Fest

Sunday, August 12 - Band Beyond Description 5pm-8pm

Thursday, August 16 - Party Time Excellent 7pm-10pm

Friday, August 17 - Ben Balmer and Friends 7pm-10pm

Wednesday, August 22 - Primo Cubano 7pm-10pm

Thursday, August 23 - Party Time Excellent 7pm-10pm

Saturday, August 25 - Youngerbloods 7pm-10pm

Sunday, August 26 - Band Beyond Description 5pm-8pm

Thursday, August 30 - Sierra Nevada Thompson's Point Party and Ticket Giveaway 6pm-9pm, Party Time Excellent 7pm-10pm

Saturday, September 8 - Maine Marimba Ensemble 7pm-10pm

Sunday, September 9 - Band Beyond Description 5pm-8pm

Friday, September 14 - Dustin LeVasseur 7pm-10pm

 

*** Events subject to change, please check back regularly for new events added

Draughts & Drinks

Slab Sicilian Street Food 

We are located in the old Portland Public Market building on Preble Street, a convenient location in beautiful downtown Portland, Maine.

Our restaurant is nationally-acclaimed for our unique spin on Sicilian street food and best known for our namesake 'slab' pizza. 

Tap takeovers, food events, and live music are popular here at Slab, especially in the summer on our outside patio. Make sure to check back for upcoming events!

 

Contact

(207) 245-3088

info@slabportland.com

 

Location

25 Preble Street
Portland, ME 04101

 

Hours

Sun-Tues 11am-10pm
Wed-Sat 11am-11pm

Happy Hour M-F 3pm–5pm